AudioVideoWeddingsEvent ServicesLightingblogShop

LINKS

Star Systems Facebook page - 'Like Us' for all our latests news, videos, photos, offers, events and much more

Musical Societies

Star Systems has been involved with many musical societies some for over 25 years, here are links to some of them:

á

Association of Irish Musical Societies: www.aims.ie

Avenmore Musical Society: www.avonmoremusicalsociety.com

Birr Stage Guild:á www.birrstageguild.com

Carrick-on Suir Musical Society: www.carrickmusicals.com

Clonmel, St. Marys Choral Society: www.stmaryschoralsociety.com

Kilcock Musical Society: www.kilcockms.com

Killarney Musical Society: www.killarneymusicalsociety.com

Killrush Musical Society: www.kilrushchoralsociety.ie

Limerick Musical Society: www.limerickmusical.com

Limerick Panto Society: www.limerickpanto.com/

Naas Musical Society: www.naasmusicalsociety.com

Nenagh Choral Society: www.nenaghchoralsociety.com

Phoenix Productions Thurles: www.phoenixproductions.ie/

Roscrea Musical Society: www.roscreamusicalsociety.ie

Rush Musical Society: www.rushmusicalsociety.com

Shannon Musical Society: www.ShannonMusical.com

Thurles Musical Society: www.thurlesmusicalsociety.com

Tipperary Musical Society: www.tipperarymusicalsociety.com

Tralee Musical Society: www.traleemusicalsociety.com

Tullamore Musical Society: www.tullamoremusicalsociety.com

Waterford , Edmond Rice Musical Society: www.ercms.ie

Wexford, Oysterlane Musical Society: www.oysterlane.com

Wexford, Wexford Light Opera Society: www.wlos.org

á

Equipment:

Star Systems technicians recommend the use of professional equipment:

JVC: www.jvc.eu

RCF: www.rcf.it

Yamaha: www.uk.yamaha.com

Midas Consoles: www.midasconsoles.com/

Dynacord: www.dynacord.com/

Flash Lights & Leathermans: www.flashlights.ie

á

á

Venues/Theatres:

Star Systems has provided sound and equipment in the following venues:

Athlone, The Dean Crowe Theatre: http://www.deancrowetheatre.com/

Belfast Opera House: http://www.goh.co.uk/

Carrick-on-Suir, The Strand Theatre: http://www.newstrandtheatre.web.com/

Cork Opera House: http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/

Ennis, The Glor: http://www.glor.ie

Everyman Theatre Cork : www.everymanpalace.com/

Firkincrane Cork: www.firkincrane.ie

Killarney, INEC: http://www.inec.ie/

Portlaoise: www.dunamaise.ie

Thurles, Source Arts Centre: http://www.thesourceartscentre.ie/

Tralee , Siamsa Tire: http://www.siamsatire.com/

University Concert Hall, Limerick : http://www.uch.ie/

Waterford , Theatre Royal: http://www.theatreroyal.ie/

Wexford Opera House: http://wexfordoperahouse.ie/

á

á

Educational Facilities and Schools:

Star Systems provides Sound, Video and Industry Training to the following:

CBS Thurles: www.cbsthurles.ie

Centre Stage Limerick : www.centrestageireland.com/

Colaiste Phobal Roscrea: www.cpr.ie

De La Salle College Waterford : www.delasallewaterford.com

Limerick Institute of Technology: www.lit.ie

Presentation Secondary School Thurles: www.presthurles.ie

Spotlight Stage School Limerick : www.spotlightstageschool.ie/

St Patrick’s College Thurles: www.stpats.ie

Tipperary Institute Thurles: www.tippinst.ie

University College Limerick : http://www.ul.ie

Ursuline Convent Thurles: www.uct.ie

á

 

Photography:

Star Systems has a friendly working relationship with:

Cormac Byrne Photography: www.cormacbyrne.ie

Ni Riain Photography: www.niriainphotography.com/home/

Photos by Jen: www.photosbyjen.ie

Redmond Pohotgraphy: www.redmondphotography.com

Woodard Photography: www.kwoodardphotography.com/

á

Hotels:

Star Systems shares a friendly working relationship with and enjoys working in the following:

áAbbey Court Hotel Nenagh: www.abbeycourt.ie/

Anner Hotel Thurles: www.annerhotel.ie/

Dromoland Castle : www.dromoland.ie/

Dundrum House Hotel: www.dundrumhousehotel.com/

Fitzgeralds Woodlands Hotel: www.woodlands-hotel.ie/

Hotel Kilkenny: www.hotelkilkenny.ie

Kinnitty Castle : www.kinnittycastle.com

Lakeside Hotel Killaloe: www.lakesidehotel.ie

Lyrath Estate Kilkenny: www.lyrath.com/

Newpark Hotel Kilkenny: www.newpark-hotel-kilkenny.com/

Radisson Blu Limerick : www.radissonblu.ie/hotel-limerick

Ritz Carlton : www.ritzcarlton.com

á

Bands/Comedians:

Star Systems has provided sound/video for the following:

Kila: www.kila.ie

The Blizzards: www.myspace.com/theblizzards

The Hot House Flowers: www.hothouseflowers.com

Autonomous I: www.facebook.com/pages/Autonomous-I/452320385446

Director: www.directormusic.com

Jester: www.myspace.com/jestermusik

Alan Kelly Quartet: www.myspace.com/alankellymusic

Abbaesque: www.tributebands.ie/abbaesque

Will Martin: www.willmartin.co.nz/

Ennis Gospel Choir: www.ennisgospelchoir.com/

Baldonnell Singers: www.facebook.com/pages/Baldonnel-Singers/123516304338076

Garda Band: www.garda.ie/Controller.aspx?Page=89

Dead Cat Bounce: www.deadcatbounce.ie/

á

á

Festivals:

Star Systems provide sound and video for the following:

Cat Laughs Comedy Festival, Kilkenny: www.thecatlaughs.com/

Stage Schools: www.centrestageireland.com/

Wexford Festival Opera: www.wexfordopera.com/

Waterford Festival of Light Opera: www.waterfordfestival.com

á

á

Florists:

Sunflowers Florist: www.sunflowersweddings.com